Northeast Oil & Gas Awards – List of 2017 Winners

Each year the Oil & Gas Awards recognize organizations operating responsibly and supporting the communities they operate within. Now in their 5th year, the Oil & Gas Awards are judged by over 100 senior industry professionals. A gala ceremony was held last Thursday in Pittsburgh to announce the winners. Below is a complete list of the 2017 winners, by category. Congratulations to all of the finalists and winners!…

Engineering Company of the Year
Pickering Associates

Water Management Company of the Year
Eureka Resources

Award for Excellence in Health & Safety
Deep Well Services

Consultancy of the Year
Allstar Ecology

Award for Excellence in Environmental Stewardship
Comtech Industries

Manufacturer of the Year
Infinity Tool Manufacturing

Construction Company of the Year
Minnesota Limited

New Technology Development of the Year
Fortis Energy Services

The Oil & Gas Financial Journal Transaction of the Year
Rice Energy

Kerr Pumps & FlowValve Award for Excellence in Well Completion
U.S. Well Services

E&P Company of the Year
EQT Corporation

Future Industry Leader
Zhenhua Rui

Midstream Company of the Year
MarkWest Energy Partners, L.P.

Industry Supplier of the Year
Total Equipment Company

Law Firm of the Year
Blank Rome LLP

Award for Excellence in Drilling
Eclipse Resources

Oilfield Services Company of the Year
McCutcheon Enterprises

Award for Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility
Junior Achievement

General Industry Service Award
Well Master Corp

Lifetime Achievement Award
Lou D’Amico