Still Time to Enter the 2017 Northeast Oil & Gas Awards

Oil & Gas AwardsEach year MDN partners with the Oil & Gas Awards to promote their Northeast Awards–a way for companies in the industry that operate with distinction to get recognized by their peers. In March 2017 the Northeast Oil & Gas Awards will celebrate their 5th year. Over the past five years there have been thousands of entries and hundreds of finalists and winners. While the O&G Awards boys keep their ears to the ground to discover stellar performers, they want to know who YOU think are the best companies in the region. We are now 4 weeks out until the submission deadline for the 2017 Northeast Oil & Gas Awards (Dec. 14). Here’s how you can nominate your, or someone else’s, company for this year’s awards…

Please find all the categories we have open for submission below, and also these easy steps to compose a winning submission:

1. Tell us who you are and how you strive for excellence.
2. Tell us about the products and services you provide.
3. Tell us about your commitment to Health & Safety.
4. Tell us about your commitment to Environmental Stewardship.
5. Tell us about your commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility

Our editorial team is on hand to assist you with writing your submissions, please do not hesitate to Contact Us, if you need help.

Award Categories

SUBMISSION DEADLINE – Wednesday, December 14, 2016

1. Award for Drilling Excellence
2. Award for Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility
3. Award for Excellence in Health & Safety
4. Award for Geophysical Excellence
5. Construction Company of the Year
6. Consultancy of the Year
7. Engineering Company of the Year
8. Future Industry Leader
9. General Industry Service Award
10. Industry Leader
11. Industry Supplier of the Year
12. Kerr Pumps & FlowValve Award for Excellence in Well Completion
13. Law Firm of the Year
14. Manufacturer of the Year
15. Midstream Company of the Year
16. New Technology Development of the Year
17. Oilfield Services Company of the Year
18. Petrochemical Manufacturer of the Year
19. Recruitment Agency of the Year
20. Refinery of the Year
21. Risk Management Company of the Year
22. The Oil & Gas Financial Journal Transaction of the Year
23. Themark Corporation E&P Company of the Year
24. Trucking Company of the Year
25. VZ Environmental Award for Excellence in Environmental Stewardship
26. Water Management Company of the Year
27. Workforce Housing Provider of the Year

Please do not hesitate to Contact Us ([email protected]) if you have any questions regarding any of the above categories.

Good Luck!

The Oil & Gas Awards Team
210 591 8471

More Info/Make a Submission